

Cardiff Public Services Board Membership Statutory Members		
Councillor Huw Thomas, Leader (Chair)	Councillor Sarah Merry, Deputy Leader	Cardiff Council
Paul Orders, Chief Executive	Sarah McGill, Director of Communities, Housing & Customer Services	Cardiff Council
Maria Battle (Vice Chair)	Abigail Harris, Director of	Cardiff & Vale University
Len Richards, Chief Executive Officer	Planning Fiona Kinghorn, Deputy	Health Board
Sharon Hopkins, Deputy Chief Executive	Director of Public Health	Cardiff & Vale University Health Board
Huw Jakeway, Chief Fire Officer	David Bents, Group Manager Operations	South Wales Fire & Rescue
Gareth O'Shea, Executive Director for Operations, South Wales	Nadia De Longhi, Operations Manager	Natural Resources Wales
, ,	Invited Participants	
Member	Deputy	Organisation
Sheila Hendrickson Brown, Chief Executive Officer	N/A	C3SC
Stephen Jones, Chief	N/A	Representing Chief
Superintendent		Constable, South Wales Police
Mark Brace, Assistant Police and	N/A	Police and Crime
Crime Commissioner		Commissioner for South Wales
Jo Salway, Head of Cabinet Office	N/A	Welsh Government
Peter Greenhill, Head of Local	N/A	Wales National
Delivery Unit		Probation Service
Victoria Harris, Head of Local	N/A	Wales Community
Delivery Unit for Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan		Rehabilitation Company

January 2018